Home

It was around 7pm, checking my facebook account I noticed I had an Inbox. It was Seba, my Diving Instructor in Koh Tao, Thailand. After a “How are you?  “In which part of the world are you” bla bla bla… I could answered him “I am in Barcelona”…. Then a few minutes of silence. “Me too” – he said.

It is funny how small is the world sometimes. After more than 50 countries travelling is time to start new projects. Reach the spirit of the fullfilment. Believe in yourself.

I am really fascinated with Barcelona. A crowded place with a delightful and authentic places. I will start a project about the peoples life. Long time thinking about it, i know I should have done it before. It will be call “The Circus of Life”… You all, my beautiful followers, can be part of it, and like it on fcb in this link.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Circus-of-Life/197918943707208

At the same time… I will share with you some pictures of Barcelona, and giving you some info and material.

Below, A random picture of the top of Arco del Triumfo, and a character o this circus of life blowing coloured bubbles…

DSC_0812

 

DSC_0815

Leave a comment